Management Team and Administration

 Howard R. Grant, JD, MD

Howard R. Grant, JD, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer, Lahey Health


Joanne Conroy, MD
Chief Executive Officer, Lahey Hospital & Medical Center


Andrew Villanueva, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Lisa Colombo, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Patrick Jordan
Chief Operating Officer
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center, Burlington
Malcolm Creighton, MD
Division Chair, Hospital Based Specialties
Department Chair, Emergency Medicine
Richard Kalish, MD
Division Chair, Primary Care 
Darleen Souza
Vice President, Human Resources
Nicole DeVita
Chief Operating Officer
Lahey Medical Center, Peabody 
Patricia Roberts, MD
Division Chair, Surgery
David Martin, MD
Division Chair, Medicine