Meet the Faculty - Endocrinology Fellowship

How to apply for Lahey’s Endocrinology Fellowship

 Fellowship Staff 2010 

The following physicians make up the core faculty of the fellowship program:

Mary Beth Hodge, MD
Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Fellowship Program 

Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine at Tufts University School of Medicine

Gary W. Cushing, MD
Department of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Jennifer Braimon, MD

Julie Chan, MD

Beth M. Cohen, MD

Dinamarie C. Garcia-Banigan, MD

Melissa R. Piech, MD

Suzanne Rieke, MD 

Angela Restrepo, MD

Leo Tchong, MD