Faculty and Residents

 Meet the Team - 2017 

The LHMC Department of Anesthesiology and Interventional Pain Management and the Department of Surgical Intensive Care consists of 45 Anesthesiologists, 26 CRNAs, and 7 Advanced Practitioners.

Meet the Lahey Anesthesiologists 


Meet the Anesthesiology Residents

  • Noor Abdalla, MD, Medical School – Jordan University of Science and Technology 
  • Bilal Aleem, MD, Medical School – Dow International Medical School 
  • Robert DeMatteo, MD, Stony Brook University School of Medicine 
  • Michael Moran, MD, University of Queensland 
  • Muhammad Mubashir, MD, Jinnah Sindh Medical University 
  • Nicholas Wright, MD, University of Florida 


For a full list of faculty peer reviewed publications, click here.