Neurology Residency Program


Lahey Hospital & Medical Center is one of three major training sites for Tufts University School of Medicine's Neurology Program (along with Tufts Medical Center and St. Elizabeth's Medical Center). Information regarding this program, including application procedure, can be obtained at Tufts University - Neurology. Cheryl Evans is the administrative secretary for the program. She can be reached at 617-789-2696 or by email.

James A. Russell, DO, is the site director for the residency at Lahey Hospital & Medical Center. He can be reached by email, or through the Neurology Department, administrative secretary for education, Karen Moloney, at 781-744-5612.