Board of Governors

Howard R. Grant, JD, MD
President & CEO, Lahey Health
Chief Executive Officer
Chair, Board of Governors

Andrew G. Villanueva, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Patricia L. Roberts, MD
Chair, Division of Surgery

Timothy Liesching, MD
President, Staff Association

Malcolm Creighton, MD
Chair, Division of Hospital Based Departments 

Richard Kalish, MD
Chair, Division of Primary Care

David T. Martin, MD
Chair, Division of Medicine

Elected Members

David Brams, MD
General Surgery

Kurt Heim, MD
Laboratory Medicine

Alice Hunter, MD
Orthopaedic Surgery

Robert Duncan, MD
Infectious Disease

Carla Lamb, MD
Pulmonary and Critical Care

Robert Liberman, MD
Primary Care

Gerry Orfanos, MD
Primary Care

Arthur Rabinowitz, MD

David J. Schoetz, MD
Colon & Rectal Surgery

Christoph Wald, MD
Diagnostic Radiology