We want your feedback. Take our brief website survey. Start Survey

Fellowship Program Contacts

Contact Information

You can write to any of the residency or fellowship program directors at the following address:
Program Director's Name
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center
41 Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01805
 

Link to the American Medical Association's Fellowship and Residency Electronic Interactive Database: FREIDA Online  

Programs Offered

Cardiology Fellowship 
Program Director: G. Muqtada Chaudhry, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8002
E-mail: Ghulam.M.Chaudhry@lahey.org

Cardiology/Electrophysiology (EP) Fellowship
Program Director: Jonathan S. Silver, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8863
E-mail: Jonathan.S.Silver@lahey.org

Cardiology/Interventional Fellowship
Program Director: Sergio Waxman, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8254
E-mail: Sergio.Waxman@lahey.org

Endocrinology Fellowship
Program Director: Mary Beth Hodge, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8493
E-mail: MaryBeth.Hodge@lahey.org 

Gastroenterology Fellowship
Program Director: Stephen C. Fabry, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8767
E-mail: gifellowship@lahey.org

Hand Surgery Fellowship
Program Director: Eric T. Tolo, MD
978-538-4583
E-mail: eric.t.tolo@lahey.org

Interventional Neuroradiology Fellowship
Program Director: In Sup Choi, MD
Telephone: 781-744-3330
E-mail: In.Sup.Choi@lahey.org 

Interventional Pulmonary Fellowship
Program Director: Carla R. Lamb, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8482
E-mail: Carla.R.Lamb@lahey.org 

Neurology-Neurophysiology/EMG Fellowship
Site Director: James A. Russell, DO
Telephone: 781-744-5612
E-mail: James.A.Russell@lahey.org 

Neurology-Stroke Fellowship
Program Director: Kinan K. Hreib, MD, PhD
Telephone: 781-744-3803
E-mail: Kinan.K.Hreib@lahey.org 

Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine
Program Director: Anthony C. Campagna, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8480
E-mail: Anthony.C.Campagna@lahey.org 

Radiology Fellowships
Program Director: Vincent R. Sites, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8170
E-mail: Vincent.R.Sites@lahey.org

Reconstructive Urologic Surgery Fellowship
Program Director: Alex Vanni, MD
Telephone: 781-744-2508
E-mail: Alex.J.Vanni@Lahey.org

Sleep Medicine Fellowship
Program Director: Akmal Sarwar, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8480
E-mail: Akmal.Sarwar@lahey.org

Surgical Critical Care
Program Director: John M. O'Donnell, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8125
E-mail: John.M.Odonnell@lahey.org

Transplant Anesthesia Fellowship
Program Director: Andrei Kopylov, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8132
E-mail: Andrei.kopylov@lahey.org