Fellowship Program Contacts

Contact Information

You can write to any of the residency or fellowship program directors at the following address:
Program Director's Name
Lahey Hospital & Medical Center
41 Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01805
 

Link to the American Medical Association's Fellowship and Residency Electronic Interactive Database: FREIDA Online  

Programs Offered

Cardiology Fellowship 
Program Director: Sherif B. Labib, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8002
E-mail: Sherif.B.Labib@lahey.org 

Cardiology/Electrophysiology (EP) Fellowship
Program Director: Bruce G. Hook, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8863
E-mail: Bruce.G.Hook@lahey.org

Cardiology/Interventional Fellowship
Program Director: Thomas C. Piemonte, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8254
E-mail: Thomas.C.Piemonte@lahey.org 

Endocrinology Fellowship
Program Director: Mary Beth Hodge, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8493
E-mail: MaryBeth.Hodge@lahey.org 

Gastroenterology Fellowship
Program Director: Stephen C. Fabry, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8767
E-mail: gifellowship@lahey.org

Hand Surgery Fellowship
Program Director: N. George Kasparyan, MD, PhD
Telephone: 781-744-3023
E-mail: n.george.kasparyan@lahey.org

Interventional Neuroradiology Fellowship
Program Director: In Sup Choi, MD
Telephone: 781-744-3330
E-mail: In.Sup.Choi@lahey.org 

Interventional Pulmonary Fellowship
Program Director: Carla R. Lamb, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8482
E-mail: Carla.R.Lamb@lahey.org 

Neurology-Neurophysiology/EMG Fellowship
Site Director: James A. Russell, DO
Telephone: 781-744-5612
E-mail: James.A.Russell@lahey.org 

Neurology-Stroke Fellowship
Program Director: Kinan K. Hreib, MD, PhD
Telephone: 781-744-3803
E-mail: Kinan.K.Hreib@lahey.org 

Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine
Program Director: Anthony C. Campagna, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8480
E-mail: Anthony.C.Campagna@lahey.org 

Radiology Fellowships
Program Director: Dr. Vincent R. Sites, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8170
E-mail: Vincent.R.Sites@lahey.org 

Sleep Medicine Fellowship
Program Director: Akmal Sarwar, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8480
E-mail: Akmal.Sarwar@lahey.org

Surgical Critical Care
Program Director: John M. O'Donnell, MD
Telephone: 781-744-8125
E-mail: John.M.Odonnell@lahey.org