Experience and Vision

The officers and elected members of our Board of Governors are physicians who understand the most effective ways to deliver health care.

Our Board of Governors

David L. Longworth, MD
Chair, Division of Primary Care for LHMC
Chief Medical Officer for Lahey Health’s Community Practices
Chair Board of Governors

Andrew G. Villanueva, MD
Chief Quality Officer
Interim Chair, Department of Medicine

Malcolm Creighton, MD
Chair, Department of Hospital Based Departments

David Brams, MD
General Surgery

Allison Dick, MD

Robert Faust, MD
Primary Care

Fredric Gordon, MD

Carla Lamb, MD
Pulmonary and Critical Care

Brady McKee, MD
Diagnostic Radiology

Gerry Orfanos, MD
Primary Care

Arthur Rabinowitz, MD

Jonathan Silver, MD
Cardiovascular Medicine

Jayashri Srinivasan, MD
Vice Chair, Department of Medicine