ALERTS & COVID-19 UPDATES Learn more: COVID-19 Resources; COVID-19 Testing; Vaccine Info; Safe Care; Visitor Policy; Support Us, DPH Attestation & Phase 3 Information

Managing for the Future

Today’s health care environment requires leaders with foresight, compassion and excellent judgment. Our management team and administration continue to move us forward.

Management and Administration

David Longworth, MD
Chair, Division of Primary Care for LHMC
Interim Chair, Beth Israel Lahey Health Primary Care Network

Timothy Liesching, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Stathis Antoniades
Chief Operating Officer

Tracy Galvin, MSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer

David J. Schoetz, Jr., MD
Interim Chief Academic Officer

Steve Cancellieri
Vice President, Human Resources

Kevin Bennett
Vice President, Finance

Malcolm Creighton, MD
Chair of Hospital-Based Specialties and Chair of the Department of Emergency Medicine

Jeffrey Marx, MD
Interim Chair, Department of Surgery

Andrew Villanueva, MD
Interim Department Chair for Medicine
Chief Quality Officer