Urology Faculty Members

Faculty members act as mentors to residents and medical students. Many have ongoing research projects and leadership positions at the local as well as national level. Listed below are members who participate in a resident education.

Lahey Hospital & Medical Center

Children’s Hospital

  • David A. Diamond, MD – Urologist-in-Chief
  • Stuart B. Bauer, MD
  • Joseph G. Borer, MD
  • Marc Cendron, MD
  • Bartley G. Cilento Jr., MD, MPH
  • Carlos R. Estrada Jr., MD
  • Michael Kurtz, MD, MPH
  • Richard S. Lee, MD
  • Erin McNamara, MD, MPH
  • Caleb Nelson, MD, MPH
  • Alan B. Retick, MD
  • Richard N. Yu, MD, PhD